#RedefiningTriathlon

Grand Final

Pro RACE

29-30 November

|

TBA

One race to decide it all. The T100’s inaugural Grand Final will see history made and the first-ever T100 World Champions crowned.

Watch Live

Europe

The only ways to watch PTO Tour events LIVE in Europe.

Watch Live

Rest of World

Watch PTO Tour events LIVE, FREE and ad-free on

Or watch on YouTube at the T100 channel

Start times

Vancouver

Vancouver
00:00

Los Angeles

Los Angeles
00:00

Mexico City

Mexico City
01:00

Santiago

Santiago
03:00

New York

New York
03:00

Brasilia

Brasilia
04:00

Dublin

Dublin
08:00

London

London
08:00

Ibiza

Ibiza
09:00

Munich

Munich
09:00

Cape Town

Cape Town
09:00

Istanbul

Istanbul
10:00

Mecca

Mecca
10:00

Nairobi

Nairobi
10:00

Karachi

Karachi
12:00

New Delhi

New Delhi
12:30

Jakarta

Jakarta
14:00

Singapore

Singapore
15:00

Beijing

Beijing
15:00

Tokyo

Tokyo
16:00

Sydney

Sydney
17:00

Auckland

Auckland
19:00

DON'T MISS THE RACE

"*" indicates required fields

Sign-up below to receive the latest updates about PTO pro races including exclusive partner news/offers from the PTO and broadcast information.

Name*