#RedefiningTriathlon

Singapore

Pro RACE

13-14 April

|

Marina Bay

The world’s best triathletes return to Asia’s iconic city circuit once again, ready to tackle the waters of Marina Bay in their quest for the T100 title!

Watch Live

Europe

The only ways to watch PTO Tour events LIVE in Europe.

Watch Live

Rest of World

Watch PTO Tour events LIVE, FREE and ad-free on

Or watch on YouTube at the T100 channel

Start times

Vancouver

Vancouver
00:00

Los Angeles

Los Angeles
00:00

Mexico City

Mexico City
01:00

Santiago

Santiago
03:00

New York

New York
03:00

Brasilia

Brasilia
04:00

Dublin

Dublin
08:00

London

London
08:00

Ibiza

Ibiza
09:00

Munich

Munich
09:00

Cape Town

Cape Town
09:00

Istanbul

Istanbul
10:00

Mecca

Mecca
10:00

Nairobi

Nairobi
10:00

Karachi

Karachi
12:00

New Delhi

New Delhi
12:30

Jakarta

Jakarta
14:00

Singapore

Singapore
15:00

Beijing

Beijing
15:00

Tokyo

Tokyo
16:00

Sydney

Sydney
17:00

Auckland

Auckland
19:00

DON'T MISS THE RACE

"